92 000 95 44 تجدنا

رالي داكار 2021,
المملكة العربية السعودية

تشارك شركة هينو موتورز المحدودة في رالي داكار 2021، تحت اسم فريق HINO TEAM SUGAWARA حيث يقام السباق في المملكة العربية السعودية في الفترة من 3 إلى 15 يناير، وهو السباق رقم 30 لهينو في رالي داكار، حيث حافظت هينو على المشاركة وروح التحدي منذ عام 1991 حين كانت أول شركة مُصنعة للسيارات اليابانية تتسابق في هذا الحدث السنوي الكبير.

آخر الأخبار 2021

بطل هينو يعود من جديد، مع الوحش الصغير!

نبدأ العام الجديد 2021 مع سباق رالي داكار في جدة يوم 3 يناير، حيث اتخذت حكومة المملكة العربية السعودية وإدارة رالي داكار كافة الإجراءات الوقائية، في خطوة جريئة من أجل مواجهة كافة الاحتمالات الوبائية، والمُضي قدمًا من أجل هذا الحدث العظيم على الأراضي السعودية.
يوفر التكوين الغني للمناظر الطبيعية في المملكة العربية السعودية عددًا لا حصر له تقريبًا من الطرق المتنوعة لمنح مسار داكار تجربة أفضل، وسيكون مسار 2021 رحلة استكشاف كما كان في العام 2020، ولكن سيكون كل شيء جديدًا تمامًا، بما في ذلك كل كيلومتر من العروض الخاصة، وعلاوة على ذلك تم تقليص القطاعات الأسرع، حيث يرجع الفرق إلى الطاقة الخام، لتحديد مدى المهارة الحقيقية للإنسان والمركبات.
يشارك فريق هينو سوجاوارا كعادته في تحدي سباق رالي داكار، بصفته العلامة التجارية اليابانية الوحيدة المشاركة في الحدث العالمي، والتي دائمًا ما تكون على استعداد تام للمواجهة والتحدي مرة أخرى، وخاصة هذا العام على خلفية أدائها الممتاز في المشاركة وإكمال السباقات منذ عام 1991 دون إخفاق، كما سيدافع فريق هينو سوجاوارا عن اللقب المرموق في فئة أقل من 10 لترات، والذي حمله على مدار 11 عامًا على التوالي.

اعرف المزيد

هينو تشارك في رالي داكار 202

يتسابق المشاركون في رالي داكار لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا على طريق يمتد لمسافة 10000 كيلومتر في ظل ظروف قاسية، ويتساءل البعض، لماذا تعتزم هينو المشاركة في هذا السباق الذي يعتبر أكثر السباقات تعرجًا في العالم، ويمكن العثور على إجابة هذا السؤال في شغف شركة هينو بالابتكار التكنولوجي.

نحن نؤمن بقيمة التقنيات التي تتيح لنا تقليل الانبعاثات المؤثرة على البيئة، والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود مع توفير الأداء القوي للقيادة والسلامة، وهذه كلها عناصر أساسية لصناعة الشاحنات، والتي نؤمن بأنها أساس العمليات اللوجستية، وأنها يجب أن تصبح أكثر تطوراً كل يوم، فدائمًا ما ستكون هناك تحديات يجب التغلب عليها من أجل تلبية متطلبات السوق المتزايدة باستمرار، ويجب ألا نستسلم مهما كانت الأمور صعبة ومستعصية، وأن نستمر في مواجهة هذه التحديات، وبناءًا على ما تقدم فإن تقنيات هينو ذات المستوى العالمي هي نتاج هذا الثبات الذهني والتفكير في الحلول البديلة دائمًا.

ولهذه الأسباب نشارك سنويًا في رالي داكار حتى نواجه التحديات التي يفرضها علينا السباق، فنحن لا نستسلم، دائمًا واثقون وكلنا إيمان بفريق عملنا، حيث يتجدد اقتناعنا في كل مرة نشارك فيها في هذا السباق، بأنه لا يوجد شيء يماثل الفرحة الكبيرة التي تنتظرنا حين نتبع شغفنا من أجل تحقيق أهدافنا، وأن الصورة التي نراها تتجاوز خط نهاية السباق، وتصل إلى صورة هينو في مواجهة التحدي التالي لتحقيق الابتكار التكنولوجي.

رؤية هينو تتجاوز خط النهاية

يُعرف سباق رالي داكار بأنه أكثر السباقات مشقة في العالم، وفي يناير 2021 يحين موعد دورته الرابعة والأربعون، حيث يُقام السباق على مدار أسبوعين من خلال مسار جديد وأكثر تنوعًا، ممتدًا لمسافة 10000 كيلومتر في مجموعة من أقسى الظروف.

يشارك فريق Hino Team Sugawara في سباق رالي داكار كل عام لدفع وتقديم المزيد من الحلول والابتكارات التكنولوجية، وهذا العام تواصل مسيرتها، حيث تدخل هينو السباق بمركبة واحدة للمشاركة في تحدي الشاحنات الذي يبدأ يوم 3 يناير في جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية.

سيكون هذا هو السباق رقم 30 للفريق منذ عام 1991، منذ أن شارك لأول مرة كصانع ياباني للمركبات التجارية في سباق رالي داكار.

أعضاء فريق هينو

تيروهيتو سوجاوارا

مدير الفريق

يوجي موتشيزوكي

مساعد سائق- السيارة 1

هيروكازو سوميميا

مساعد سائق - السيارة 1

سييتشي سوزوكي

رئيس فريق الميكانيكا

تاداكي ساتو

ميكانيكي

كوجي يوشيكاوا

ميكانيكي

مايومي كيزوكا

ميكانيكية

رومي أندو

فريق الدعم

شون كوناي

فريق الدعم

مسار 2021

يوفر التكوين الغني للمناظر الطبيعية في المملكة العربية السعودية عددًا لا حصر له تقريبًا من الطرق المتنوعة لمنح مسار داكار تجربة أفضل، وسيكون مسار 2021 رحلة استكشاف كما اكن في العام 2020، ولكن سيكون كل شيء جديدًا تمامًا، بما في ذلك كل كيلومتر من العروض الخاصة، وعلاوة على ذلك تم تقليص القطاعات الأسرع، حيث يرجع الفرق إلى الطاقة الخام.

المواعيد الرئيسية:  

1 و 2 يناير – الفحص – جدة

2 يناير – تقديم المسابقة والمنصة – جدة

3 يناير – انطلاق السباق – جدة

9 يناير – – يوم الراحة – حائل

15 يناير- النهاية ومنصة التتويج – جدة


وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

Latest News

Sun, 2020-05-10
Together we fight COVID19 in the Kingdom

As the world watches the spread of COVID-19 global pandemic, we come together to address the crisis and emerge stronger than before with our high priority focused on the safety of

Fri, 2020-05-08
Reopening of Customer Support Operations

Dear Hino Customers, RAMADAN MUBARAK!                          رمضان مبارك! These are unprecedented times that have drastically changed our

Wed, 2020-04-08
Hino supports Mayar Foods growth in supplying rice and essential goods kingdom wide

Hino Supports MayarFoods growth in supplying Rice and essential goods Kingdom wide.  Mayar Foods is one of the largest FMCG companies in the Saudi Market, as it owns 31% of the m

لمزيد من التفاصيل تابعونا على

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

92 000 95 44 Find Us

Dakar Rally 2021,
Saudi Arabia

Hino Motors, Ltd. will be racing as HINO TEAM SUGAWARA in the Dakar Rally 2021, to be held in Saudi Arabia from January 3 to 15. This will be the 30th Dakar Rally for Hino, keeping its relentless spirit of challenge since 1991 when it became the first Japanese maker of commercial vehicles to compete in the rally.

Mon, 2021-01-18
STAGE12・GOAL: HINO500 Series Truck Finishes at Jeddah in 12th Place Overall. Seizes 12th straight win in the Under 10-litre Class.
Sun, 2021-01-17
HINO Team Sugawara Conquers Dakar Rally For The 12th Time
Sat, 2021-01-16
STAGE11: Truck Finishes Last Long Stage at 13th Place. Prevails over 80 km of dunes error-free.

The Hino Champion is back with LITTLE MONSTER

On the Dawn of New Year 2021, it is a great news that Dakar Event 2021 will commence on January 3, 2021 in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. Despite all pandemic odds, Government of Saudi Arabia and Dakar management took the bold step to go ahead with this great event on Saudi soil.

The rich tapestry of landscapes in Saudi Arabia offers an almost infinite number of permutations to give the route of the Dakar a better flavor. Just as 2020 was a quest of discovery, the 2021 route will be a journey of exploration. Everything will be brand-new, with a completely different route from last year. Furthermore, the fastest sectors, where the difference comes down to raw power, have been trimmed to see the real skills of man and machine.

Hino Team Sugawara, the only Japanese truck brand is ready to take on the challenge again this year on the back of its stellar performance of participating and completing the race since 1991 without fail. Team Sugawara in fact will defend the prestigious title its hold for being No 1 in under 10 liters category for the last 11 years consecutively.

Learn More

Hino Motors to Enter Dakar Rally 2021

Contestants in the Dakar Rally race for about 2 weeks over a route spanning 10,000km under harsh conditions. Why is HINO bent on taking on the challenge of this race which is considered to be the most tortuous race in the world? The answer to this question can be found in HINO’s passion for technological innovation.

Trucks form the foundation of logistics operations. Technologies that enable environmental compliance in the form of reduced emissions, fuel economy, powerful driving performance, and safety – all crucial elements of trucks – are required to become more sophisticated every day. There will always be challenges that must be overcome in order to meet the ever increasing demands of the market. We must not give up no matter how formidable the wall is in front of us. We must continue to take on these challenges. HINO’s world-class technologies are the products of this fervent mental fortitude and passion.

This is also why we take on the challenges that the Dakar Rally throws at us. We do not give up. We are confident. We believe in our team. Every time we take part in this race, we renew our conviction that there is no such thing as unrewarded effort and that a great joy lies ahead of us when we carry our passion to accomplish our objectives. The vision we see beyond the goal line is the image of HINO taking on the next challenge to achieve technological innovation.

HINO’s vision beyond the goal line.

Known as the most torturous race in the world, the Dakar Rally is returning for the 44th time in January 2021. The challenge takes place over a 2 week period with a brand new varied route, spanning 10,000km in some of the harshest conditions.

Hino Team Sugawara take on the Dakar Rally every year to push boundaries within technological innovation. This year is no exception, Hino are entering one vehicle to take part in the truck challenge which commences on January 3rd in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

This will be the 30th Dakar Rally for the team since 1991 when it became the first Japanese maker of commercial vehicles to compete in the rally.

Hino Team Members

Teruhito Sugawara

Team Director

Yuji Mochizuki

Navigator, Car 1

Hirokazu Somemiya

Navigator, Car 1

Seiichi Suzuki

Chief Mechanic

Tadaaki Sato

Mechanic

Koji Yoshikawa

Mechanic

Mayumi Kezuka

Mechanic

Rumi Ando

Support Member

Shun Konnai

Support Member

2021 Route

The rich tapestry of landscapes in Saudi Arabia offers an almost infinite number of permutations to give the route of the Dakar a better flavour. Just as 2020 was a quest of discovery, the 2021 route will be a journey of exploration. Everything will be brand-new, including every single kilometre of the specials. Furthermore, the fastest sectors, where the difference comes down to raw power, have been trimmed.

KEY DATES: 

1 AND 2 JANUARY – SCRUTINEERING – JEDDAH

2 JANUARY – PROLOGUE AND START PODIUM – JEDDAH

3 JANUARY – START – JEDDAH

9 JANUARY – REST DAY – HA’IL

15 JANUARY – FINISH AND FINISH PODIUM – JEDDAH


Latest News

Mon, 2021-01-18
STAGE12・GOAL: HINO500 Series Truck Finishes at Jeddah in 12th Place Overall. Seizes 12th straight win in the Under 10-litre Class.

On Jan 15, contestants raced the final SS of Dakar 2021 set between Yanbu en route to Jeddah on the final stage of the event, and then took a liaison to reach the finish line in Je

Sun, 2021-01-17
HINO Team Sugawara Conquers Dakar Rally For The 12th Time

In 2021, the world toughest rally was held again in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This time, the route was completely different with great expanse of the 2 million square kilometer,

Sat, 2021-01-16
STAGE11: Truck Finishes Last Long Stage at 13th Place. Prevails over 80 km of dunes error-free.

Here we are on Jan 14 with two more days to go in Dakar 2021 competition. This day, contestants raced a long 464-km SS out of AlUla in the central western part of Saudi Arabia and

For More Updates, follow us on

Social media